News

♩ Friday, February 28, 2014
"Upcoming Production: Jennifer is Music Directing The Sound of Music for Immaculate Conception Grade School in Elmhurst, IL. Production dates are March 7 and 8 at 7:00pm, and March 9 at 2:00pm.

♪ Wednesday, October 24, 2012
In November, Jennifer will be singing in Sondheim Scenes (with a side of Menotti) at The Musical Offering in Evanston. Click here for more information!

♫ Saturday, October 06, 2012
Jennifer successfully finished her first marathon today with a time of 5:04:52!

♬ Friday, October 05, 2012
On Saturday, October 13, Jennifer will be competing in the Metropolitan Opera's National Council Auditions Illinois District at Northwestern University in Evanston. The competition is free and open to the public, so come by to support Jennifer at 3:02pm. 400 University Ave., Evanston, IL.

♩ Monday, September 24, 2012
Jennifer's next competition will be for the Bel Canto Vocal Scholarship Foundation on Sunday, October 7, 2012 at Northwestern University in Evanston, IL. Unfortunately, this competition is not open to the public.

♪ Saturday, August 18, 2012
Jennifer will be running her first MARATHON on Saturday, October 6, 2012. The Prairie State Marathon starts in Independence Grove in Libertyville, IL. More information can be found here in case you want to come cheer her on!

♫ Saturday, March 17, 2012
Today Jennifer won 2nd place in the National Society of Arts and Letters, Evanston Chapter, competition in Musical Theatre! Click here if you wish to congratulate her!